top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Zero Insanity's First Game

Hello all gamers! I would like to introduce the first project I am working on at the moment. It is a dodging game called Whar. You may be wondering how that name originated, exactly.

The start screen of our new game, Whar.

Well, it was quite a strange origin. I didn't know what to name this strange, but fun game yet, so I went to name it "What". However, instead of pressing the "T" key, I pressed the "R" key. I didn't notice until I opened the file again to edit the game. It just stuck then.

In Whar, you play as a red dot who has to survive a coliseum of bouncing balls that increase by the minute. You also have to avoid turrets that shoot pink pellets every five seconds. Your score increases by two every second you survive. My high score? 122. It gets quite difficult when you get into it.

Screenshot of our first game, Whar.

We hope to produce it soon. It will be a free game, but we will accept donations.

bottom of page